Casual Sunday

After an intense week of workouts and clean eating, I usually take the weekend off to rest. That doesn’t mean however that I am not active, vice-versa, I am trying to be as active as I can and do yoga as well. For day looks, I always choose something comfortable and stick to effortless looks. Sneakers and jeans are my best friends. I am and have always been a huge fan of jeans, especially distressed ones. I think you can never go wrong with jeans. Sometimes I feel like l literally live in denim. For everyday looks I love to pair jeans with sneakers and a tee, and for more dressed-up looks I pair jeans with heels and a blouse.2017-04-29 13.06.09.jpg

 

Blouse – TopShop (similar here) Bag – Furla (similar here), jeans – Berschka (similar here), Wedges- Barney’s New York (here)

 

My favorite breakfast on weekends usually consists of a good smoothie bowl and coffee.Processed with VSCO with a5 preset19198621_10212043428496448_959461905_nProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset19206245_10212043428416446_1743979397_n

XOXO watercolor                                                                           Lucy

2 thoughts on “Casual Sunday

Leave a Reply

